Menoquil Reviews: How Safe and Effective Is This Menopause Relief Tablet?


What is Menoquil?

Menoquil is a natural female supplement that has been developed using a scientifically advanced process which aims to provide a safe and fast relief of a woman’s menopausal symptoms. Its proprietary formula contains ingredients that were carefully studied and chosen using excellent standards.

Although menopause can actually be liberating because it signals the end of PMS symptoms and menstrual discomforts every month; it can also be daunting because a woman should first undergo its difficult onset before totally enjoying the benefits of having no red flags.

When hormonal levels of estrogen (the reproductive hormone responsible for ovulation) starts to go awry, it causes the body to exhibit all kinds of disruptive symptoms such as mood swings, hot flashes, dryness on the vaginal area and even pain during intercourse.

Currently, the most popular treatment modality used to manage menopausal symptoms is hormone replacement therapy or HRT. In this particular method, a woman takes either estrogen or a combined estrogen-progesterone synthetic hormone in the form of pills, patches, creams, gels or implants to maintain optimal levels of these reproductive hormones, thus eventually, preventing the onset of awful symptoms.

However, large-scale clinical studies show that HRT can increase one’s risk for cardiac diseases and bleeding disorders. Due to this alarming news, more and more women have turned to the promising benefits of natural menopausal supplements.

Menoquil natural supplement aims to answer the needs of menopausal women by providing a product that not only diminishes menopause’s negative symptoms but also provides a more safe and natural alternative to HRT.

What are the Ingredients of Menoquil and How Do They Work?

Menoquil
Learn More

Menoquil has been manufactured based on results collected from years of clinical and laboratory research; its ingredients were thoroughly tested and were carefully chosen. Although some of its ingredients are quite common as it can be found in other supplements, what makes Menoquil unique is that it was formulated in such a way wherein its ingredients blend together to address not just one but several disturbing symptoms brought by menopause.

Menoquil contains potent ingredients that are widely-accepted to be effective in balancing reproductive hormones and thus reduce the negative symptoms of menopause. The following are Menoquil’s ingredients and their corresponding actions to the body as stated on the product’s site:

  • Dong Quai – A powerful herb that helps restore normal hormonal levels and thus prevent mood swings and vaginal dryness.
  • Soy Isoflavones – A good source of phytoestrogen, this substance improves one’s cognitive function such as memory.
  • Wild Yam Root – Boosts the progesterone levels of the body.
  • Black Cohosh – Relieves hot flashes, night sweats and as well as anxiety.
  • Vitamin D – Alleviates irritability and mood swings. It also supports bone health.
  • Vitamin K – Keeps the body strong and healthy by helping it synthesize proteins.
  • Calcium – Helps stop bone mineral loss.
  • Phosphorus – Improves bone hardness.
  • Green Tea Leaf Extract – Provides a natural source of caffeine; it can help reduce hot flashes.
  • Cnidium Monnieri – Improves libido (sex drive) and stops osteoclast formation that may weaken the bone.
  • Guggul Gum Resin Extract – Fights weight gain related to menopause and prevents bone loss.
  • Bioperine – Allows the maximum absorption of Menoquil’s ingredients into the body by increasing the bioavailability of its plant extracts.

How Do I Take Menoquil?

The recommended dosage for Menoquil is 2 tablets twice a day. The first dose of two tablets can be taken in the morning – about fifteen minutes before breakfast. The second two tablets can be taken at night at about one hour before bedtime.

Who Can Take Menoquil?

Menoquil can be taken by women who are undergoing menopause at any given stage: the perimenopausal (the transitional phase leading to menopause); menopause; and postmenopausal stages.

The onset of menopause is marked by symptoms such as night sweats, hot flashes, mood swings, vaginal dryness and irregular periods. The product may be taken as soon as these signs are evident. The early stage of menopause can begin at around age thirty-five (35).

On the other hand, although Menoquil does not cause any side effect, women who have a known allergy to any of Menoquil’s ingredients should avoid taking this product.

How Much Does Menoquil Cost?

Menoquil is rather more affordable as compared to its counterparts in the market. The manufacturer’s website offers various packages that can help the consumer get more products at a lesser price. The starter kit of Menoquil costs 39.95 USD which includes one Menoquil bottle (120 tablets) and one bottle of Super Green Tea Energizer for free (this promotion is until November 23, 2013).

Menoquil also has a 60-day, money-back guarantee – a feature that is not commonly present in other products. This guarantee is to assure customers that the product is really effective and its manufacturer has full confidence that it will deliver fast results.

Is Menoquil Effective?

Menoquil is composed of ingredients that are proven to be effective. Only potent, pharmacy grade standardized plant extracts where included in the product to ensure that every tablet is powerful enough to provide a consistent, strong and fast performance.

Each bottle of Menoquil is manufactured in an FDA-inspected facility following the strict guidance of GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) standards. That’s why; the product has no artificial additives, fillers, nor chemically-made compounds.

How Long Will it Take Before Results Show?

Most women are generally responding well to Menoquil. However, factors such as the stage of the menopause and the woman’s age can affect the working time of the product. Most women who took Menoquil reported that they have experienced relief of symptoms for about ten (10) to fourteen (14) days after taking it. For some women, it may take about a month or thirty days before significant changes can be experienced.

What are People Saying About Menoquil?

Several bloggers and online reviewers have expressed their approval for this product. In one site, particularly infertilitytherapyguide.com, an article was published about Menoquil which is entitled, “Your Life Will Change for The Better Once You Use Menoquil.” The content is full of information regarding the product.

In addition, there are several resources online that provide stories about the first-hand experiences of women who took Menoquil and most of these statements are quite positive. One of the things that women really like about this product is that it really works in managing menopausal symptoms. In addition, most consumers do not hesitate to buy it because of its money-back guarantee.

Menoquil Advantages

  • Menoquil is made from all natural ingredients.
  • All purchases of Menoquil are endorsed by money-back a satisfaction guarantee.
  • Discount Code REV10 gets you 10% OFF your order at buymenoquil.com
  • The complete list of ingredients is featured online for this product.
  • User testimonials are cited to provide further endorsement for Menoquil.

Menoquil Disadvantages

  • There are no free samples of this product.

To Understand How Menoquil Works, Please See the Video Below

Final Thoughts

Menoquil is a natural menopausal supplement that definitely stands out from the rest. It does not only target a specific symptom of menopause but provides relief from about all symptoms generally experienced during this particular stage.

More and more women’s community approve of using natural supplements to combat the challenges of menopause. Most women have also realized that even the most common method in managing menopause, which is HRT, is just not really worth the risk – and so they switched to the natural way!

As a parting thought, amongst the sea of menopause supplements now proliferating over the Internet, Menoquil is really worth trying-out.

Where To Find It

Best Deals and Pricing Available at buymenoquil.com
Discount Code REV10 gets you 10% OFF your order at buymenoquil.com

Rate This Article
1 Star (26 votes)
Loading ... Loading ...
Published Date
May 14, 2013
Last Updated
April 9, 2014

About Lisiana Carter
Author

Lisiana Carter, PhD in health is a health expert. Who has studied numerous health topics and manage to beat menopause and colon health naturally. She is contributing to ConsumerHealthDigest.com since 2011.

70 comments

  • I understand that everyone is different. At least for me this product worked like a charm. My night sweats were so bad, that I had to wake up several times in the middle of the night, often to change the bedding. After taking Menoquil for a week, I am sleeping the whole night and my day time “power surges” disappeared. I haven’t noticed any side effects.

  • I was skeptical that Menoquil will give me relief from hot flashes and night sweats effectively. Now I’ve been taking it from 4 weeks and I hardly get any hot flashes or sweats. This product is excellent. I highly recommend it for anyone suffering from menopause. Have had no side effects either! I am now completely hot flash free!! All I can say is to try Menoquil. Stick with it. It will work. This is definitely a product worth trying.

  • This is the best and quality product for the women who are experiencing menopausal symptoms like hot flashes and mood swings. If it is used consistently up to two weeks the symptoms surprisingly goes away. I had tried this product 5 months back and got relieved that time, but after several months the symptoms returned soon. So I am taking it again. Excellent product at best pricing.

  • I was suffering from hot flashes due to which I couldn’t sleep well at night. One of my friends suggested me to try Menoquil. So I decided to try this supplement. I bought one bottle and I got satisfactory results. Now I am planning to order second bottle of this product.

  • This is the really best natural supplement for menopause. I was having about hot flashes on a regular basis. When I was just about to go insane, menoquil was my answered prayer. First I searched about menoquil side effects and glad to say, there are no side effects. I ordered it and the very first day that I took the supplement my hot flashes started disappearing. I started to feel more at peace, the anxiety is gone. I sleep soundly at night, I have great energy. I can truly say that I feel great! I feel young again. Even my husband has noticed the change. I wished that I had found this product years ago. I wanted to write this review for those women who are suffering the way I did. Do the research and you will see that thousands of women agree with me.

  • I had a total abdominal hysterectomy a year ago. Hot flashes, night sweats, memory issues, and insomnia where driving me crazy. I would have about 30 intense hot flashes a day and wake up with more at night. I tried everything I could find to help but nothing worked and then I read all natural ingredients to relief menopause and found menoquil product. It is made by all natural ingredients, hence I would give it a try. Although it took a few months and doubling the dose to twice a day, it has really helped. I do still get hot flashes but they are not that intense or that frequent and they are shorter. I also have lost weight and have been able to keep it off. I tried to take a break and was off the product for one month but I quickly went back on when everything came back full force. I recommend this product to any women going through menopause regardless if it is natural or a result of a hysterectomy.

  • All that I can say is that I’m feeling good after using menoquil. I started three months ago, and the changes it has made in my emotional health is huge. I no longer feel like I’m riding this random roller coaster of emotions; I finally feel like I have control over what I’m feeling.

  • I will highly recommend Menoquil to other women who are going through the phase. After taking it regularly my hot flashes and mood swings had completely resolved. No more hot flashes I really feel the change in my ambience. Thanks Menoquil for the relief!

  • I am 52 years old married lady with 3 kids. Earlier I used to have highly irritable and grumpy feeling. I gained almost 25 pounds over past 12 months. I had ferocious hot flashes and horrible night time sweats. I was not able to have a good night sleep. I tried out Menoquil when a colleague of mine suggested me this product and after the use of this supplement felt much better. I have been consuming Menoquil for three months now and I feel great, can sleep well, and have no more hot flashes or night time sweats. I even lost 10 pounds. I am going to suggest Menoquil to all my friends.

  • Really an effective product! I have been using this supplement for last 5 months and it is working for me very well. Pleased with this supplement!!! Thank you Menoquil!

  • I started with Menoquil about two weeks ago. The night sweats have pretty much discontinued and I have been experiencing a much better feeling than before. I have received several calls from the product provider inquiring how I have been doing. Up till now I am satisfied and very much pleased!

  • The great natural remedy to support menopausal symptoms, because it is the most effective for me and I don’t have any side effects. I use this every day. Almost 2 weeks into taking this product and my hot flashes are basically gone. I am happy to have found this great product on your website.

  • I use this product everyday, I started 2 years ago and I will continue ordering it. Because it handles all my menopausal problems. There is nothing negative, I can say about Menoquil, there are no side effects.

  • I tried many natural menopausal supplements for my mood swings, hot flashes and night sweats problems but it continued. Then I found effective supplement to fight my all menopausal symptoms. I began to use Menoquil and after starting Menoquil, I noticed dramatic relief in my mood swings, hot flashes and night sweats. I highly recommend this product.

  • After trying several different supplements for hot flashes but it did not work for me. I purchased Menoquil, it took only a few days and my hot flashes disappeared. I was shocked. I definitely recommend it to all my friends.

  • I remember how my mother’s condition when she was going through menopause. And I really didn’t want my family to endure me being like that. My friend suggested me to buy menoquil. I started taking this product once I found the symptoms of menopause. So far, I really haven’t had to suffer through this time in my life at all.

  • I am using this menopause supplement from last 2 years. This natural supplement helped me to cope with all my menopausal issues such as mild hot flashes, irregular periods loss of sexual desire and vaginal dryness. I have tried many supplements but never got satisfactory results. But Menoquil makes my dream come true. It gave me my life back. Thank you!

  • My mother-in-law tried many supplements for her hot flashes, night time sweats and irregular periods but never got the desired results. Finally I ordered Menoquil for her; this supplement helped her to get relief from all her menopause issues. Yesterday she completed 8 months on this product. She is completely fine and happy now. Thank you Menoquil!

  • Thank you Diana for telling me all the required information about the product ingredients. Now, I am going to order this supplement for my vaginal discomfort, irregular periods and hot flashes. Thank you Diana!

  • As soon as I started with Menoquil, I noticed that my hot flashes were less frequent. I also noticed regular periods after using this supplement. I think women will get benefit from this menopausal supplement.

  • Menoquil contains Dong quai, green tea leaf extract, black cohosh and soy Isoflavones as its main ingredients. Dong quai helps to get rid of vaginal discomfort along with the mood swings that occurs during menopause. Soy Isoflavones is responsible to deal with hot flashes and mood swings. Green tea helps to control menopausal issues like weight gain, fatigue and more.

  • Actually I’m scared to use this supplement because my previous pills affected me very badly. But this time I don’t want to take any risk. I know this is one of the best menopausal supplements but the thing is that I want to know the advantages of its ingredients in detail.

  • Menoquil is totally solid! I can say it from my own experience. I had used this natural menopausal supplement for my menopause symptoms and it worked for me. Today I’m living a happy life only because of it. My dear friends, if you are suffering from menopausal issues like hot flashes, night sweats, mood swings, vaginal discomforts, insomnia, irregular periods then this supplement will really help you to solve all your issues.

  • I want to rate Menoquil and it should be at least 8/10. This supplement gave my life back to me – no more night sweats, hot flashes, sad feelings and loss of libido. Rather than I am sleeping very well, energy levels have returned and I am having fun in my life again. You have to take 2 capsules in a day, one at the morning and another during night time. I had been using it for 12 weeks and it started showing results after 3 weeks only.

  • I am so pleased with this product! Before I used the product named Menopol, my life was so miserable! I would get terrible hot flashes and night sweats for several times. But after using this supplement I got relief the first night and my symptoms were greatly diminished. Thank you for helping me to be “sane” and happy again!

  • Now menopausal symptoms no longer command my daily activities. I personally found Menoquil to be the best menopause natural supplement for my issues. I am continuing this supplement because it provides relief without any side effects.

  • The first thing I had checked about this supplement was its price and I found it reasonable. 2 years ago I was suffering from early menopause. This phase made me suffer from terrible hot flashes, night sweats, irregular periods, mood swings, vaginal dryness and loss of libido. My marriage life became worst in those days and my husband wanted to divorce me. I tried many prescribed and non prescribed supplements but nothing happened. Finally I used Menoquil for my problems and completely got relief within 4 months of regular use. I stopped the consumption of Menoquil 6 months ago but still haven’t got any side effects.

  • I had used Estrogen and Estrovera for my hot flashes, irregular periods and night sweats but I never got a satisfactory result according to the claims of the manufacturer. I started facing some more issues like etching, swelling, stomach pain, etc. So I stopped using it. Now I’m using Menoquil for my menopausal issues and it’s working very well for me.

  • I have been postmenopausal for almost 15 years, but have continued to have night sweats, hot flashes and interrupted sleep cycles. I have read most of menoquil reviews before tried to help me. I have tried most of supplements but nothing has helped like the menoquil. I was very surprised.

  • What a supplement! I used this supplement to get rid of my insomnia, hot flashes and night time sweats and it worked on me. It contains natural ingredients such as Black Cohosh, Red Clover Flower, Wild Yam, Dong Quai, Calcium, Vitamin D, that help to battle with menopausal issues.

  • Hello, according to the customer reviews this product is really effective, you may purchase it for your mom. But it is necessary to consult with health professionals before buying or consuming any supplement or product. Also you should refer ingredient’s list while placing an order. Best Luck!

  • Menoquil is proven to be one of the best options for my mood swings and vaginal dryness. I am very thankful to this supplement. It really saved my married life. Highly recommended!

  • I didn’t hear about this product, so I don’t know whether it works or not. But I read all the reviews that your site contain and I want to buy this supplement for my mom. But can you tell me about its manufacturer? Thank you!

  • I purchased Menoquil because it is a natural supplement for menopause. My age is 50 and I was suffering badly from night sweats and mood changes. For a long time I was looking for the product that contains a good combination of natural herbs. Fortunately while I was searching I clicked on the Menoquil official website. I read the complete details about it and found it very impressive. I ordered it at once. After receiving my order I started taking the tablets daily and was surprised because it started working in just 10 days only. Now 4 weeks has passed away and I don’t get night sweats at all. I am also feeling great improvement in my mood and now I am quite confident because of this product. I will definitely recommend it to every women suffering from menopause.

  • I am a 55 years old and was prescribed HRT for my menopausal issues. I did not wish to go for it after getting to know about the sum of the warning signs related to the specific treatment. I was having terrible hot flashes and severe mood swings and wanted something that could help me out. I used Menoquil and it actually helped me a lot. My mood swings are no more there and those troublesome hot flashes are gone! Feels great! :)

  • I am Mrs. Birmingham from Dallas USA. I want to share my review over this product. I am using this menopause supplement from the last two years and enjoying my life without any worries and tension.

  • I felt very warm due to hot flashes, they occur after every minute; due to this my personal life was getting affected badly. Then I came across Menoquil, I read lots of reviews associated with it and decided to buy it from its official website. Now I am on this supplement for about 4 weeks. I rarely get any hot flashes and I feel quite energetic and normal like before. I like to take this supplement daily as it gives me no side effects. This is a safe product and I suggest everyone to try this if you have any problem like me.

  • This supplement is really an amazing! I was experiencing terrible hot flashes and night time sweats but with Menoquil, I completely got rid of it. A must try product for all menopausal ladies!!!

  • I tried Menoquil for a year and have been feeling like my old self again. No more mood swings, no more hot flashes, and no more headaches with Menoquil! Really, an amazing product!

  • Can Menoquil be used in menopausal women with IC bladder disease and Coronary Artery disease?  I have both and wonder if it will irritate my bladder and bother my heart disease.

  • Wow! It’s great! I was looking for the one which can be used by peri, post and menopausal women. My mom is suffering from menopause stage and my aunt from post menopause. I hope it will work for both of my family members!

  • Thank you for Menoquil! I can’t
    explain you how my life was going…Only 45. I started getting menopausal
    symptoms early at 42. It was too difficult for me to deal with menopause but
    Menoquil made it possible.

  • My Daughter is so impressed with
    this supplement. She started using it after the recommendation of a friend. I
    too have used it and got effective results. It is really awesome!

  • I used to get hot flashes several times every day, then I found Menoquil and I got positive response from this supplement. Now I get only one or two hot flashes. I will keep on taking it until I come out of this problem completely. I have also recommended this product to my friend who suffers from night sweats and she is also getting positive results after using it.

  • Menoquil is the best supplement for menopause; I got positive results and I am using it from the last 6 weeks. Now I don’t have any issue regarding vaginal dryness and mood swings. Everything is perfectly fine and I am enjoying my life.

    • Yeah, menoquil does support a healthy hormone balance. This will boost the sex drive. It consists of chasteberry which helps restoring the progesterone and estrogen levels in menopausal women. The presence of red clover is beneficial for increasing the estrogen levels in women. It is composed of progestrogen called as isoflavones that improves the declining estrogen levels thereby improve sex drives.
      Good Luck.

  • Seriously, night sweats are my worst experience ever! I was completely drained with sweat before using this stuff. Menoquil is my best friend; it has completely changed my life. I am very much thankful to this product.

  • : I suffered badly from hot flashes and night sweats. Few of my relatives gave me suggestions to take a surgery but I was not fully convinced. I have heard from somebody that natural supplements work best and also are safe to use. So I started searching for a natural product and finally I got Menoquil. This product has dramatically improved my initial symptoms of menopause. Now I rarely get hot flashes and I don’t sweat at all, I sleep peacefully at night. I give my thanks to this product for helping me to get rid of these problems.

  • I used to suffer from low libido and hot flashes. Then I visited my gynecologist friend and she recommended Menoquil to me. After taking it for 4 weeks I am very satisfied with the results. It works really well; I am now experiencing improvement in my sexual drive. Now I like to get intimate and I also feel younger than my age. My hot flashes have also reduced to a great extent. It is really one of the best products that I have ever used.

  • My age is 30 and I am going through perimenopause. I was not ready for it but couldn’t help it. I was facing the problem of vaginal dryness and mood swings. These problems were affecting my life badly as my husband think that I am too young to experience all these problems. I used to cry because of this, then after sometime I found Menoquil. After using it for 2 weeks I feel much better and my husband is also very happy now. I have decided to continue it for some more time for bringing my life back on track.

  • I’m 51 and had a supra cervical hysterectomy in July 2012 due to estrogen dominance fibroids. I get a few hot flashes, no night sweats, no weight gain and minimal irritability. What I struggle with is terrible muscle stiffness and joint pain. Will Menoquil help me?

    • Hi Deb, before answering your question I want to thank you for reading my article. Menoquil is the one which helps to deal with almost all types of menopausal issues. Since you are experiencing hot flashes, joint pain and muscle stiffness, don’t worry, Menoquil will definitely help you. It contains Vitamin D, Vitamin K and Calcium which are beneficial for maintaining bone health and muscle stiffness. It also has Dong Quai Powder, Black Cohosh Root Powder, Red Clover Flower Powder and Green Tea Leaf Powdered Extract that help to deal with terrible hot flashes.

  • I started getting difference after 3 to 4 days of taking Menoquil and I think it is a great product with great value! I shall continue using this product for the next 2 years.

  • For complete 4 months I was with Menopace Night to cop my hot flashes and night time sweats but there was no improvement in my problem. Finally, I decided to go with Menoquil and it gave my original life back to me.

  • It is truly a God gifted product which helped me with my vaginal dryness, hot flashes, night sweats, and mood swings and menopausal weight gain. Really an effective one!

  • I have a question, if any Menoquil users have experienced and could help me. I an 53 years old and was having horrible hot flashes and have used this product for approximately 7 months with much success. Now the hot flashes have come back. Should I stop the Menoquil for a while and then go back on it? Increase the amount I take? I am at my wits end as I had so much success at first and would love some advice on this. Thank you.